Mass Extinction Requiem I EP on CD – Limited Edition Gloss Digipack


Categories: ,


Released 18 March 2016

Daniel Hill – guitars
Dave Lawson – guitars
Liana Eriksen – vocals
Luke Wright – drums
Paul Sharp – bass
All songs arranged by Infernal Outcry, except “Perfidious Genocide” arranged by Dave Lawson and Liana Eriksen, and “Collapse & Transformation: I. Collapse” arranged by Daniel Hill and Liana Eriksen.
Vocals, bass, and guitars recorded by Infernal Outcry at our home studios.
Drums and reamping recorded by Joe Haley at Red Planet studios and Crawlspace Productions.
Produced by Infernal Outcry and Joe Haley.
Mixed by Joe Haley at Crawlspace Productions.
Mastered by Steve Smart at Studios 301, Sydney.
Cover artwork by Erin Amor. Back cover artwork by Bill Dean.
Photography and graphic design by Brady Denehey of Stygian Studios.
Logo by Christophe “Lord of Logos” Szpajdel.
Duplication by Replicat.
℗ Infernal Outcry & Luke Wright 2015
The Regional Arts Fund is an Australian Government initiative supporting the arts in regional and remote Australia delivered in partnership with Tasmanian Regional Arts.

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg
Dimensions 14.5 x 12.7 x 1 cm
This entry was posted in .

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *